Faculty Administration

The Faculty Administration is contact and service for all administrative processes at the Faculty of Sciences and interfaces the departments of the Faculty with the central university administration (ZUV). The administration is responsible, e.g. for budgeting and accounting, third-party funding, personnel, especially Habilitation procedures and appointment committees, as well as taking care of the committee work of the faculty.


Dean of the Faculty of Sciences

Faculty Administration

Petra Krysta

Silvia Müller